The Rescued Series

Hello! I figured it would be a good idea to share some of my finish and upcoming works on Wattpad.com – The Rescued Series is a series of short stories, Christian fiction. It started with my story Saved (which you can read HERE), and all of my readers kept asking me for a sequel, or to make the story go on longer. I found it hard to make the story longer, and to make a sequel, because I just felt it would take away from morals in the story. Needless to say, I finally managed to write a prequel to the story, called Believe (can be read HERE). They are quite short, but it gives me reason to keep going, because I have been planning future plots all month long. I have the final part of Believe ready to be posted over the weekend, and then I am going to start posting the next story in the series. The next story will be called ‘All Of Me’ (yes, like the song). Below are all the covers that I have made before-hand. Have a look! The other covers are not official yet, but they are my motivation to write the stories. Well, I will be back. Have a good one!

RESCUED SERIES
LINK NOT INSERTED YET

++All Of Me ++

+++

CODED BY: HARPER GRAPHICS
Leave a Reply

