A Dance With Death – Wattpad Review

https://embed.wattpad.com/story/36827512

Disclaimer: This story was requested for a review by the author. Normally, I do not read books like this. But the plot itself was so intriguing, I could not refuse. And I made the cover for it. Also, this will be a non-spoiler review. If you want to know what happens, you will have to go read it on the site on your own. Let’s count how many 1D puns I throw in here, shall we? Fab-Louis!
Plot/Characters: The story follows the well known boy-band, One Direction. This story is told in former band-member Zayn’s POV (point of view) and wow, it is so well done. So well thought out, so well described; I think there should be another book that follows up on the events that lead up to the ones in this story. I was close to tears while reading the prologue, and knowing One Direction’s history, I was able to relate to the emotions that were projected. I got spooked at times (granted, it is paranormal themed, which I have been quite a bit lately . . . ), and I was on the edge of my seat. It was ama-Zayn.
My Honest Thoughts/Opinions: This story is bril-Liam. I did worry at the beginning, whether I would enjoy the story or not, but I did. There was one part that I did not quite follow, probably because it was something I do not support. All in all, I would give this 4.5 stars, if it were on GoodReads.

I say that you should go and read it for yourself. You might have a different perspective than mine. I know that I have not given any phenoma-Niall details for you to bite on. If you would like to see the other extraodi-Harry works of NoviReck, here are the links – Wattpad and Instagram 

Leave a Reply

