A little more about me . . . . Massive Elephant In The Room.

Okay, I know that I have been rather vague about my lifestyle, my background; there is a reason for that. No one ever wants to be the one to break the ice by saying: “Oh, hello! Yes, I live in a house of 20 people, of which 15 are my brothers and sisters. Oh, and my dad has 3 wives. . .”

Yeah, imagine how many people go flying when they hear that. So, I am not going to be the one to explain it to you. I am just going to send you to a blog that already has MOST of the story. Click the button below;

Don’t be shy; its actually a very cool story. I am just not confident enough to tell it myself. o.o – You might be surprised at what you read.

That is all for the morning. Remember to have a look at the blog above, as well as all of my links, which are listed on the sidebar. Have a blessed day, See you later!

Leave a Reply

