#Repost #Answers #ImAwesome

This is normally something I would post on my daily blog, but I decided to switch things up a bit. I posted this a while back and I am going to try and give the answers to each line that I will post below. Text in red is the lyrics, and in black (beside the red) will be the artist and song title. Here goes . . .

So like, my friend’s been telling me that you’ve been sleeping with my sweater. – One Direction – Half a Heart

But you see, I can’t wake up from living a nightmare that keeps playing over again. HotChelleRae ft. Demi Lovato – Why Don’t You Love Me?

This is the clock upon the wall. This is the story of us all. The Last Goodnight – Pictures Of You

Don’t break my heart before I give it to you. Don’t tell me ‘no’ before I ask you to. Freddie Stroma – Possibilities (A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song)

You’re gonna have to take him away, ’cause he don’t wanna leave. Dia Frampton – Good Boy

Some say that love, it is a river. Westlife – The Rose

Saturday morning, jumped out of bed and put on my best suit. Magic – Rude

Have you ever felt like everybody’s watching, waiting for you to lose? Dia Frampton – Don’t Kick The Chair

I’ve gotta heart, and I’ve got a soul. Believe me I use them both. One Direction – 18

Who’s that shadow holding my hostage? I’ve been here for day. One Direction – Stockholm Syndrome

Hold on ’cause I’m letting go. I’m gonna lasso your heart, like a rodeo. Lucy Hale – Run This Town (A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song)

Going out tonight. Changes into something red. Her mother doesn’t like that kind of dress. One Direction – Night Changes

You don’t go with the crowd. You go your own way. You don’t play after dark. You light up my day. Backstreet Boys – What’s Makes You Different

Midnight; you come and pick me up, no headlights. Taylor Swift – Style

Tell me you believe in love. It’s not an illusion. One Direction – Illusion

Words, like a loaded gun, shot out like a fire tongue. Nick Jonas ft. Demi Lovato – Avalanche
If you forget the reason that you’re singing, and it’s hard to find the song that holds your soul. Dia Frampton ft. Blake Shelton –  I Will
He said ‘let’s get out of this town. Drive out of the city, away from the crowd.’ Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams
I’m lost in a world that rattles my brain. I’m cleaning up my life from the mess you made. Freddie Stroma – Knockin’ (A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song)
Cause, baby, now we’ve got bad blood. You know, we used to be mad love? So take a look at what you’ve done. Cause baby, we’ve got bad blood. Taylor Swift – Bad Blood
I was at an all time low, that night you walked in. You were just close enough to smell whiskey on the breath. The Summer Set ft. Dia Frampton – Heart On The Floor
I don’t know you, but I want to. Collabro – Falling Slowly
I’m like a crow on a wire. You’re the shining distraction that makes me fly home. One Direction – Fool’s Gold
They tore my high school to the ground, and put a new wing in the east lot. In my old parking spot. Jon McLaughlin – Four Years
The snow glows white on the mountain tonight. Not a footprint to be seen. Collabro’s version of Disney’s Frozen: Let It Go
Do you still sleep without your pillow, in the house, on Cherry Street? Dia Frampton – Daniel
The light goes down and the night is calling to me and One Direction – Right Now
I’ve figured it out. I’ve figured it out from black and white. One Direction – You & I
He’s mercury in retro gray. Or is that the excuse that I’ve always made? Katy Perry – It Takes Two
When I’m fat and old, and my kids think I’m a joke, One Direction – Act My Age
written in these walls are the stories that I can’t explain. One Direction – Story Of My Life
All I know is that there’s something about you. Got me feelin’ like I can’t be without you. Becky-G – Shower
There’s a storm coming up and I’ve gotta prepare myself, ’cause this feeling’s getting strong every day. Nick Jonas – Critical
I know you said that you don’t like it complicated it, that we should try to keep it simple. But love is never simple, no. One Direction – Clouds
Hard to find a way to get through. It’s a tragedy. Westlife – Safe
I drew a broken heart, right on your window pane. Waited for your reply, here in the pouring rain. Olly Murs ft. Demi Lovato – UP
If I close my eyes, and imagine you are here. Lucy Hale ft. Joe Nichols – Red Dress
Turn around. Every now and then I get a little bit lonely, and you never come around. Westlife – Total Eclipse of the Heart
I used to bite my tongue, and hold my breath. Glee’s version of Katy Perry’s Roar
I know you have been kicked around, searching for some solid ground. tiDy ft. Dia Frampton – Stay
For all of the moments, and good times, Asher Monroe ft Chris Brown – Memory
I think I’m gonna lose my mind. Something deep inside me says I can’t give up. One Direction – Fireproof
I used to wanna be living likes there’s only me. And now I spend my time looking for a way to get you off my mind. The Vamps ft. Demi Lovato – Hey You!
I didn’t want to say I’m sorry, for breaking us apart. Demi Lovato ft the Jonas Brothers – On The Line
Hello, I know its been a while. I wonder where you are, and if you think of me. Carly Rae Jepson ft. Justin Bieber – Beautiful
I’m gonna pick up the pieces, and build a legohouse. Ed Sheeran – Legohouse
You warned me that you were gonna leave. Never thought you would really go. Jonas Brothers – Can’t Have You
It’s been a while,
can’t ever get it right. One Direction – Tell Me A Lie
Baby, come on over.
 ~ * ~
So you all know, it has taken me a LONG time to get this post together. Because I was trying to remember some of the song titles/artists. If there are any that have been left without titles/artists, and you happen to know what they are, feel free to comment. Because they have slipped my mind and I cannot remember (I think its only a couple lines, but they may not be the first lyrics, they might be from later in the song[s]). LOL
Leave a Reply

