Yes, I’m still alive!

Wow, it feels like ages since I last posted something here. But hey, I did say that I only have this WordPress blog to become acquainted with how things work. I think I prefer Blogger better, but I like how I can goof around with the WordPress templates.

I have been writing up a crazy storm until about two weeks ago, where I have hit a crazy block in the road. I completed several of my goals that I had over the last couple of months, and then they suddenly took a little turn downhill.

The thing is that life has led me to be more active at home; taking on more chores, more cooking and housework. I have also been super busy learning more for my sister (tricks of the self-pub trade).

So really, it all comes down to time . . . and I rarely come to WordPress without a true reason to do anything, except read other blogs that I follow on here.

Well, I hope you are all well. Fret not, I will attempt to have my writing-inspiration posts coming again. Happy Thanksgiving. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

