Blogger on Hiatus

Health can be a fragile thing . . . So, when you mom (or dad) comes to you and asks that you take a break from reviewing books, you gotta give them credit for looking out for you.

My mom came to me a few days ago and asked that I take a break from reading/reviewing.
😦 Yeah I was a little bummed, but you know what? I am willing to do it. I might find something better to do in the mean time. Such as:

Getting back into the full swing of my writing. Or making Wattpad covers for my peers. Or making Wattpad covers for myself, because I do that a lot.

So never be afraid to stop something if it gets out of hand. Because too much of something is not always good for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

